Cataclysm Theatrical Trailer

My guess is that you’ve already seen it, but as I sit here and take in Twitter coverage of Blizzcon I can’t help but get a little excited for the expansion again (especially after finishing The Shattering last night). This trailer ranks right up with the original in my opinion, generating a lot of hype as well as sort of visualizing something you knew was coming for a while. I dunno, awesome stuff.

I hope to get a report on the book I read posted in the near future, and I need to get an update on my 2H Frost spec in PvP (hint: I love it). Until then ~

Leave a Reply

