Still No Love!


If I hadn’t bought and flipped 7 of these already I guess I could complain more, but only I would be the guy that some dude gets a 100 need roll against. And to boot, the guy was dead while we finished the first wave because he didn’t understand the whole line-of-sight thing in HoR.

I think I’m just pissed cause I watched another clueless guy get the Reins of the Blue Drake in an Occulus run the other night. Why is it always the guy who has no idea how to do the dungeon? Oh well, we’re all noobs at some time, right?

Leave a Reply

