Threat from Above


Apparently I can solo Chillmaw, didn’t know that.

Now I just wonder how many times I have actually waited to get a group for this quest, or waited on some lowbie to carry them through it because they could heal me. I mean, for a long time I’ve popped Army of the Dead and have hardly taken any damage, I just apparently had no idea that I could actually kill the dragon before any of the ghouls died and not take any damage from Chillmaw to begin with.

The bombers was another story, but I saw a red name fly past in the air so I went in and started with the AE in order to get the credit for the kills in the event I got messed with.

Leave a Reply

