This…is…Sparta!


I was so quick to make fun of Lionidas the other day that I completely forgot about our first run-in down in the Shadownmoon Valley mines. The screenshot has the date of October 28th on it, but you’d think a name as blatant as that would be one that you remember.

Now see, I could go a hundred different ways here. “Earth and water” or “unlike the cruel Leonidas, who demanded that you stand, I require only that you kneel” but I’m only that petty occasionally (you know, like when I make entire posts about it). I do however feel it to be pertinent to macro “This will not be over quickly. You will not enjoy this” so that it can be understood in Alliance speak for the next time I meet up with him.

(But it’s not like I will).

Leave a Reply

