Old Crafty Lives Another Day

crafty
I guess I had never considered how the Alliance probably goes about catching Old Crafty, but I guess the waterfall in the Valley of Honor is probably the best way. My recommendation next time would be do a /sleeping, as well as remove your titles so it’s not so obvious that you’re there. I mean, who can’t see what appears to be an entire sentence written in yellow above 2 people’s heads?

At any rate, maybe he’ll bite on my line for having saved him the disservice of having a couple of elves catch him.

Leave a Reply

