Armored Brown Bear

brownbear
I really just broke down and bought this because Akahn and Halomoo had one, and pretty much as soon as I scribed it in and mounted it for this pic I failed to even create a hotkey for it. What can I say, I’m a black, war-oriented mount type of guy – I ride a wolf or mammoth about everywhere I go that I can’t fly.

Which kind of begs the question as to why I don’t have the Black War Bear which is gained by slaying the Alliance leaders, to which I have no answer because I don’t even think people do it that often anymore.

I hope to have a post up tomorrow evening regarding a recent, major acquisition of mine that occurred yesterday (not hard to figure out if you watch achievements) that also involves a black mount, but I will describe that in detail then.

Leave a Reply

