…the Hallowed

thehallowed
Another title = another progression check.

Since October 8th (2 weeks), I have gained 264 STR, 266 STA, 5690 Armor, 472 damage, 1025 atk pwr, 32 hit and 3.92% crit – and none of this takes into account my advancement in other profile tabs such as spell penetration (currently at 110) and resilience (618). I realize that I am only likely to see significant improvement one more time after filling in my ring and cloak spot with something Gladiator but ya, I still really like posting these.

One Response to “…the Hallowed”

  1. […] from Vikt the Hallowed most notable is the Edge of Ruin and Relentless Gladiator’s Dreadplate Gauntlets. I’ve […]

Leave a Reply

