…of Orgrimmar

orgrimmar02
I really like posting these kind of pictures because it gives me a time-stamp image on where I was at this particular point (READ: how gimp I am). Despite said gimpness, in comparison to a recent post you would have to admit it is getting considerably better: +297 strength, +479 sta, +640 atk, +104 hit rate, and +2.97 crit %.

But obviously I obtained my exalted reputation with Orgrimmar last night, as being a DK fails to provide adequate opportunity to raise your would-be home faction much higher than any other city along the way. It has also dawned on me that I should be reporting a little bit about the Argent Tournament, as every day I run the Champion’s and Valiant’s quests for gold to purchase PvP gems/enchants.

Leave a Reply

