Call in the Calvary

blackwarwolf
Finally. In my previous stint on WoW some 4 years ago the Black War Wolf was only available through PvP ranks, and even after grinding out 18k honorable kills I was still unable to achieve the rank to purchase it. Tonight, I began with 31 Arathi Basin marks and 22 marks each in Alterac Valley and Warsong Gulch. Lucky for me, the Horde was on their game.

I’ll spare the screenshots as there was nothing really amazing, although I did kill 4 people (all lower levels) at the base of the tunnel in WG to cap a flag. We managed to win 3 battlegrounds of each that I needed, and despite being 60k xp away from 70 I have to say that level 69 has been the best level I’ve experienced in World of Warcraft.

Leave a Reply

