PvP Video – Warrior

I’m a bigtime forum reader and Youtube junky when it comes to finding PvP videos.  One of the things I want to do on this site for myself is to create a place where I have all my PvP links centralized, and being that I’m a video junky I want to be able to comment on and have tags to all the videos I deem necessary to share.

This video is nostalgic because it takes me back to when I used to camp in battlegrounds pre-PC meltdown, which was when you had to farm so much honor per week to advance ranks up until Rank #14. This particular Warrior named “Pat” was an instant Youtube hero back then, being one of the first to acquire the “High Warlord” status and for posting this video.  When people watched him become a literal wrecking ball in battlegrounds, the competition for honor farming became that much more intense because of wanna-be imitators, to which even with 18k career kills on my warrior, I never rose above Rank #9 (Centurion).

This video is one of my all-time favorites and while not my overall, chances are that I have watched this video at least 100 times and only deemed it right to feature it first.

Leave a Reply

