6k GearScore (Finally)

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not a GearScore whore who assumes everything about a player prior to actually seeing them do anything – but I do enjoy scoping out my team really quick in battlegrounds to see how we may end up. That said, I know that 6k+ players are usually not wearing a single piece of Gladiator gear and that most of your diehard PvP guys sit somewhere around 5600 (you can mostly tell by shoulders, weapons).

Anyway, without thinking about it I have rocked a 6k for a few days – it was just a matter of equipping my Battlemaster’s trinket instead of my Darkmoon: Greatness card to put me over the hump. Of course, all of this was made possible by learning last Friday that Wrathful PvP gear < 2k rating were purchasable by all.

So like, if you didn’t know that – go buy some gear yo.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

